Jayalal Wickramasinghe      

Full name Lasantha Jansom Jayalal Wickramasinghe

Born December 13, 1977, Kalubowila

Current age 38 years 163 days

Major teams Police Sports Club

Also known as Wicky

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 2 9 4* 2.25 0 0 2 0
List A 4 3 1 5 3 2.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 234 131 5 2/43 26.20 3.35 46.8 0 0
List A 4 126 111 2 1/28 1/28 55.50 5.28 63.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1999/00 - 2002/03
List A span 1999/00 - 1999/00
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days