Mohamed Zanhar      

Full name Mohamed Zanhar

Born August 4, 1968, Galle

Current age 47 years 295 days

Major teams Galle Cricket Club, Moors Sports Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 15 1 202 43 14.42 0 0 5 0
List A 1 1 0 15 15 15.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 1336 515 27 5/14 19.07 2.31 49.4 1 0
List A 1 42 26 0 - - - 3.71 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1990/91 - 1991/92
List A span 1990/91 - 1990/91
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:52 EDT -1d | 22:52 CDT -1d | 20:52 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:52 EDT -1d | 22:52 CDT -1d | 20:52 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days