Zaheer Ali      

Full name Zaheer Reaz Ali

Born January 17, 1981, Bamboo Village, Trinidad

Current age 34 years 41 days

Major teams Trinidad & Tobago, West Indies B

Batting style Left-hand bat

Zaheer Reaz Ali
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 19 0 235 52 12.36 0 1 7 0
List A 2 1 0 22 22 22.00 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1999-2003
List A span 2000-2001
Latest Photos

Feb 15, 2000

Zaheer Ali, West Indies, Portrait

Zaheer Ali, Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 46/1 (13.1/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 23:32 EST -1d | 22:32 CST -1d | 20:32 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days