Francis Austin      

Full name Francis Elwin Wilday Gardiner Austin

Born April 10, 1882, Enmore, St Michael, Barbados

Died January 23, 1938, Wildey, St Michael, Barbados (aged 55 years 288 days)

Major teams Barbados, British Guiana

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Relation Brother - APG Austin, Brother - MBG Austin

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 12 0 25 12 2.08 0 0 13 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 10 883 524 25 5/29 20.96 3.56 35.3 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1904/05 - 1912/13
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 19:13 EDT | 18:13 CDT | 16:13 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days