Cyril Christiani      

Full name Cyril Marcel Christiani

Born October 28, 1913, Georgetown, Demerara, British Guiana

Died April 4, 1938, Georgetown, Demerara, British Guiana (aged 24 years 158 days)

Major teams West Indies, British Guiana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Relation Brother - ES Christiani, Brother - RJ Christiani, Brother - H Christiani

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 6s Ct St
Tests Insights on test 4 7 2 98 32* 19.60 0 0 0 6 1
First-class 28 44 4 658 79 16.45 0 1 44 20
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests Insights on test 4 - - - - - - - - - - - -
First-class 28 6 6 0 - - - 6.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut West Indies v England at Bridgetown, Jan 8-10, 1935 scorecard
Last Test West Indies v England at Kingston, Mar 14-18, 1935 scorecard
Test statistics
First-class span 1931/32 - 1937/38
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 won by 39 runs
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 15:53 EDT | 14:53 CDT | 12:53 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM