Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Neil Russell      

Full name Neil Russell

Born September 29, 1979

Current age 36 years 276 days

Major teams Marylebone Cricket Club

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/13, 9, 20 M.C.C. v Ireland A Dublin 3 Aug 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days