Theodore Cuffy      

Full name Theodore Cuffy

Born November 9, 1949, Preysal, Trinidad

Current age 65 years 110 days

Major teams Trinidad & Tobago

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Theodore Cuffy
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 55 91 6 2329 140 27.40 2 11 68 0
List A 21 20 5 456 83* 30.40 0 3 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 55 61 2 1/9 30.50 0 0
List A 21 66 47 2 2/32 2/32 23.50 4.27 33.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1966-1985
List A span 1975-1983
Latest Photos

Feb 8, 2008

Portrait of Theo Cuffy

Portrait of Theo Cuffy

© Getty Images

Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 280/4 (42.1/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 01:41 EST | 00:41 CST | 22:41 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days