Jack Cornick      

Full name Jack Paris Pattison Cornick

Born November 24, 1992, Nottingham

Current age 23 years 158 days

Major teams Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University (England), Warwickshire 2nd XI, Warwickshire Under-14s, Warwickshire Under-15s, Warwickshire Under-17s, Warwickshire Under-19s

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 11 10 3.66 34 32.35 0 0 1 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Sussex v Loughborough MCCU at Hove, Apr 5-7, 2013 scorecard
Last First-class Hampshire v Loughborough MCCU at Southampton, Apr 17-19, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Lbroug (ENG) v Northants Loughborough 23 May 2013 Other
10, 0 Lbroug MCCU v Hampshire Southampton 17 Apr 2013 FC
1 Lbroug MCCU v Sussex Hove 5 Apr 2013 FC
2c/0s, 3 Warwcks 2nd v Yorks 2nd XI Stamford Bridge 22 Aug 2012 Other
0* Warwcks 2nd v Yorks 2nd XI Leeds 21 Aug 2012 Other OD
1, 20 Warwcks 2nd v MCC Uni Newport 26 Jun 2012 Other
27 Warwcks 2nd v Glouc 2nd XI Bristol 13 Jun 2012 Other T20
2 Warwcks 2nd v Glouc 2nd XI Bristol 13 Jun 2012 Other T20
2 Warwcks 2nd v Smrst 2nd XI Taunton 1 Jun 2012 Other T20
12 Warwcks 2nd v Smrst 2nd XI Taunton 1 Jun 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 08:22 EDT | 07:22 CDT | 05:22 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 08:22 EDT | 07:22 CDT | 05:22 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 08:22 EDT | 07:22 CDT | 05:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days