Victor Eddy      

Full name Victor Austin Eddy

Born February 14, 1955, St Kitts

Current age 60 years 13 days

Major teams Leeward Islands

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 59 96 12 2994 139 35.64 5 15 30 0
List A 20 17 4 323 72* 24.84 0 1 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 59 4426 1726 44 5/40 39.22 2.33 100.5 1 0
List A 20 246 224 4 1/9 1/9 56.00 5.46 61.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1973-1988
List A span 1975-1988
Notes

First-Class Debut: Leeward Islands v Windward Islands, 1972/73

Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa won by 257 runs
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 07:15 EST | 06:15 CST | 04:15 PST)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days