Harold Griffith      

Full name Harold Lloyd Vincent Griffith

Born June 21, 1921, Brittons Cross Road, St Michael, Barbados

Died November 6, 2004, St Michael, Barbados (aged 83 years 138 days)

Major teams Barbados

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Relation Father - HC Griffith, Brother - GHC Griffith, Brother - EHC Griffith

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 13 0 347 64 26.69 0 2 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 9 239 3 1/12 79.66 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1943/44 - 1946/47
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 23:22 EDT -1d | 22:22 CDT -1d | 20:22 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days