Wally Farquhar      

Full name Barclay Wallace Farquhar

Born February 22, 1875, West Maitland, New South Wales

Died May 31, 1960 (aged 85 years 99 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 16 1 466 110 31.06 1 2 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 11 83 2 1/4 41.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1894/95 - 1903/04
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:04 EDT | 11:04 CDT | 09:04 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:04 EDT | 11:04 CDT | 09:04 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:04 EDT | 12:04 CDT | 10:04 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days