William Hoad      

Full name William Cyril Hoad

Born October 7, 1885, Fontabelle, St Michael, Barbados

Died January 24, 1920, Bridgetown, Barbados (aged 34 years 109 days)

Major teams Barbados, Trinidad & Tobago

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Relation Brother - JJS Hoad, Brother - ELG Hoad, Nephew - ELG Hoad

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 9 0 53 14 5.88 0 0 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 6 558 258 11 4/95 23.45 2.77 50.7 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1901-1906
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 194/3 (36/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 01:08 EST | 00:08 CST | 22:08 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days