Dawnley Joseph      

Full name Dawnley Alister Joseph

Born August 20, 1966, Stubbs, St Vincent

Current age 50 years 336 days

Major teams St Vincent, Windward Islands

Playing role Bowler

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium, Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 68 124 5 3676 149 30.89 5 18 53 0
List A 56 54 5 1631 153* 33.28 2 10 28 0
T20s Insights on t20 2 2 0 38 30 19.00 40 95.00 0 0 2 2 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 68 422 198 5 2/29 39.60 2.81 84.4 0 0
List A 56 663 458 15 4/55 4/55 30.53 4.14 44.2 1 0 0
T20s Insights on t20 2 2 43 25 3 2/11 2/11 8.33 3.48 14.3 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1986/87 - 1998/99
List A span 1986/87 - 2002/03
T20s debut St Vincent v United States Virgin Islands at Coolidge, Jul 18, 2006 scorecard
Last T20s Grenada v St Vincent at Coolidge, Jul 26, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
30, 2/11 St Vincent v Grenada Coolidge 26 Jul 2006 T20
1/14, 8 St Vincent v US Virgin Is Coolidge 18 Jul 2006 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 05:13 EDT | 04:13 CDT | 02:13 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days