George Learmond      

Full name George Cyril Learmond

Born July 4, 1875, Georgetown, Demerara, British Guiana

Died March 2, 1918, St Vincent (aged 42 years 241 days)

Major teams Barbados, British Guiana, Trinidad

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Relation Grandson - GS Camacho

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 45 78 3 1700 120 22.66 1 10 27 2
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 45 69 2 1/4 34.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1894/95 - 1906/07
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 06:57 EDT | 05:57 CDT | 03:57 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days