Paul Simpson      

Full name Paul Simpson

Born date unknown

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
Namibia v Ireland at Windhoek
Oct 24-27, 2015
2nd Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Neth Women at Bangkok
Nov 28, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
5th Match, Group B: China Wmn v Ire. Women at Bangkok
Nov 29, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
11th Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Zim Women at Bangkok
Dec 1, 2015 (13:45 local | 06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 17:52 EDT | 16:52 CDT | 14:52 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days