Ross Allen      

Full name Ross Allen

Born June 21, 1996

Current age 21 years 5 days

Major teams Ireland Under-15s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 1 48 24* 24.00 172 27.90 0 0 5 0 1 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
T20s Insights on t20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 2 60 36 0 - - - 3.60 - 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
T20s Insights on t20 1 1 12 15 0 - - - 7.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut North-West Warriors v Northern Knights at Eglinton, May 30-Jun 1, 2017 scorecard
Last First-class Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors at Wicklow, Jun 20-22, 2017 scorecard
Only List A North-West Warriors v Northern Knights at Strabane, May 29, 2017 scorecard
Only T20s North-West Warriors v Munster Reds at Eglinton, Jun 23, 2017 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/15 NW Warriors v Munster Reds Eglinton 23 Jun 2017 T20
18, 0/24, 6 NW Warriors v Leinster Wicklow 20 Jun 2017 FC
0/12, 24* NW Warriors v N. Knights Eglinton 30 May 2017 FC
- NW Warriors v N. Knights Strabane 29 May 2017 LA
12, 2/60, 36* NW Warriors v Leinster Dublin (Malahide) 23 Aug 2016 Other
0/24, 8, 0 NW Warriors v N. Knights Comber 8 Aug 2016 Other
6, 1/40 NW Warriors v N. Knights Waringstown 7 Aug 2016 Other OD
1/56, 70, 3/70 NW Warriors v N. Knights Bready 21 Jun 2016 Other
0/41, 31, 11 NW Warriors v Leinster Bready 31 May 2016 Other
0/50, 2* NW Warriors v Leinster Strabane 30 May 2016 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 10:38 EDT | 09:38 CDT | 07:38 PDT)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days