Thomas Anders      

Full name Thomas RM Anders

Born February 11, 1996

Current age 21 years 131 days

Major teams Ireland Under-15s, Ireland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/16 Ireland U19 v Guernsey U19 Rotterdam 5 Aug 2013 Other OD
2, 0/14 Ireland U15 v Scot U15 Stirling 8 Aug 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Wicklow - Jun 20-22
NW Warriors 235 & 283/8 (96.1 ov) Leinster 365/9d
NW Warriors v Reds at Eglinton
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Leinster at Belfast
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days