Ralph Royes      

Full name Ralph McIntyre Royes

Born May 17, 1908, Cross Roads, Kingston, Jamaica

Died December 13, 1972, Hope, Kingston, Jamaica (aged 64 years 210 days)

Major teams Jamaica

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 1 0 0* - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 36 1 1/18 36.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1931/32 - 1931/32
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 00:14 EDT | 23:14 CDT -1d | 21:14 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days