Courtenay Reece      

Full name Courtenay Walton Reece

Born December 4, 1899, Selman's, St Thomas, Barbados

Died April 16, 1984, Hong Kong (aged 84 years 134 days)

Major teams Barbados, Oxford University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 5 1 4 3 1.00 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 4 834 433 13 4/72 33.30 3.11 64.1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1925 - 1929/30
Umpiring statistics
Only Test West Indies v England at Bridgetown, Jan 8-10, 1935 scorecard
Test matches 1
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 21:16 EDT -1d | 20:16 CDT -1d | 18:16 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days