Henry Sewell      

Full name Henry Gordon Sewell

Born August 21, 1935, St Ann's Bay, St Ann, Jamaica

Current age 79 years 190 days

Major teams Jamaica

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 3 2 26 16* 26.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 187 1 1/25 187.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1957-1960
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 11:20 EST | 10:20 CST | 08:20 PST)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Barbados v Windward Is at Bridgetown
Mar 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
Guyana v Trinidad & T at Providence
Mar 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
Leeward Is v Jamaica in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 13-16, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 12:20 EDT | 11:20 CDT | 09:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days