Dominic McGlinchey      

Full name Dominic McGlinchey

Born September 27, 1993

Current age 21 years 210 days

Major teams Australia Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/51, 3 Aust U19 v S Lanka U19 Visakhapatnam 7 Oct 2011 YODI # 780
21*, 1/53 Aust U19 v W Indies U19 Visakhapatnam 5 Oct 2011 YODI # 778
9*, 1/24 Aust U19 v India U19 Visakhapatnam 3 Oct 2011 YODI # 776
0*, 0/26 Aust U19 v W Indies U19 Visakhapatnam 29 Sep 2011 YODI # 772
1*, 0/36 Aust U19 v India U19 Visakhapatnam 27 Sep 2011 YODI # 770
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (16:15 EDT | 15:15 CDT | 13:15 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (16:15 EDT | 15:15 CDT | 13:15 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (17:15 EDT | 16:15 CDT | 14:15 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days