Clement Thompson      

Full name Clement Unita Thompson

Born April 6, 1956, Bath, St Thomas, Jamaica

Current age 61 years 108 days

Major teams Jamaica

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 20 29 12 238 28* 14.00 0 0 5 0
List A 14 12 6 73 16* 12.16 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 20 2983 1619 50 6/74 32.38 3.25 59.6 4 0
List A 14 696 450 24 4/38 4/38 18.75 3.87 29.0 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1976/77 - 1984/85
List A span 1977/78 - 1984/85
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 153/5 (40/50 ov)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 05:54 EDT | 04:54 CDT | 02:54 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days