Harry Ince      

Full name Harry Wakefield Ince

Born April 9, 1893, Aberdare, Christ Church, Barbados

Died May 11, 1978, Bayville, St Michael, Barbados (aged 85 years 32 days)

Major teams Barbados

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 35 52 6 1352 167 29.39 3 4 13 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 35 242 5 3/34 48.40 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1912/13 - 1929/30
Latest Photos

1923

The West Indian squad that toured England in 1923, before Test status was conferred on the region

The West Indian squad that toured England in 1923, before Test status was conferred on the region

© Robert Nunes

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 12:57 EDT | 11:57 CDT | 09:57 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days