Ken Fagg      

Full name Kenneth Edward Snodgrass Fragg

Born July 7, 1902, Hotham Hill, Victoria

Died January 28, 1983, at sea on board SS Oriana on a voyage from Rabaul to Yokohama (aged 80 years 205 days)

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:52 EDT | 03:52 CDT | 01:52 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:52 EDT | 03:52 CDT | 01:52 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:52 EDT | 04:52 CDT | 02:52 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days