Myrtle Baylis      

Full name Myrtle Baylis

Born May 1, 1920, Footscray, Melbourne, Victoria

Died September 23, 2014 (aged 94 years 145 days)

Major teams Australia Women, Victoria Women

Also known as Myrtle Craddock

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium, Slow left-arm chinaman

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 6 6 3 22 9* 7.33 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 6 12 1242 314 16 2/20 4/95 19.62 1.51 77.6 0 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut New Zealand Women v Australia Women at Wellington, Mar 20-23, 1948 scorecard
Last Test England Women v Australia Women at Worcester, Jun 30-Jul 3, 1951 scorecard
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:38 EDT | 14:38 CDT | 12:38 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:38 EDT | 14:38 CDT | 12:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days