Michael Gandy      

Full name Michael George Gandy

Born August 28, 1944, Hobart, Tasmania

Current age 70 years 237 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 112 1 1/66 112.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1968/69 - 1968/69
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1968-69

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (02:32 EDT | 01:32 CDT | 23:32 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (02:32 EDT | 01:32 CDT | 23:32 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (03:32 EDT | 02:32 CDT | 00:32 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days