Morne Visagie      

Full name Morne Daniel Johannes Visagie

Born September 24, 1994, George

Current age 22 years 187 days

Major teams South Western Districts Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Oakdale Agricutural High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/19, 24 SWD U-19s v Nthns U19s Potchefstroom 20 Dec 2012 Other OD
24 SWD U-19s v Namibia U19s Potchefstroom 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
63 SWD U-19s v KZN U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 5) 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/10, 10 SWD U-19s v W.Prov U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 3) 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
1/22, 3, 1/30 SWD U-19s v F.State U19 Potchefstroom 17 Dec 2012 Other
56, 0/5 SWD U-19s v Mpu U-19s Potchefstroom (Uni 5) 16 Dec 2012 Other
0/28, 0, 22 SWD U-19s v Boland U19s Worcester 29 Nov 2012 Other
59, 0 SWD U-19s v E.Prov U19s Port Elizabeth 20 Jan 2012 Other
11 SWD U-19s v Border U19 Oudtshoorn 14 Oct 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:12 EDT | 15:12 CDT | 13:12 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:12 EDT | 15:12 CDT | 13:12 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days