Stephen Latcha      

Full name Herman Stephen Latcha

Born December 29, 1989, New Amsterdam, Berbice, Guyana

Current age 27 years 206 days

Major teams Guyana

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 3 3 3 21 11* - 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 3 71 62 1 1/14 1/14 62.00 5.23 71.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Guyana v Windward Islands at Providence, Oct 19, 2011 scorecard
Last List A Guyana v Trinidad & Tobago at Providence, Oct 26, 2011 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3*, 0/28 Guyana v Trinidad & T Providence 26 Oct 2011 LA
11*, 0/20 Guyana v Barbados Blairmont 23 Oct 2011 LA
7*, 1/14 Guyana v Windward Is Providence 19 Oct 2011 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 won by 39 runs
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 15:51 EDT | 14:51 CDT | 12:51 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days