Michael Sherratt      

Full name Michael Stanley Sherratt

Born January 12, 1993, Johannesburg

Current age 24 years 78 days

Major teams Gauteng Under-19s

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/11, 58, 0/11, 12 GTG U-19s v Eastns U19s Benoni (A) 20 Jan 2012 Other
8, 1/74 GTG U-19s v Nthns U19s Centurion 1 Dec 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:38 EDT -1d | 20:38 CDT -1d | 18:38 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:38 EDT -1d | 20:38 CDT -1d | 18:38 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days