Chaturi Thalagalage      

Full name Chaturi Thalagalage

Born date unknown

Major teams Sri Lanka Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 1 2 0 16 11 8.00 0 0 0 0
ODIs 6 6 2 126 68 31.50 0 1 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
ODIs 6 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only Test Sri Lanka Women v Pakistan Women at Colombo (Colts), Apr 17-20, 1998 scorecard
Test statistics
ODI debut Sri Lanka Women v Pakistan Women at Colombo (SSC), Apr 11, 1998 scorecard
Last ODI Sri Lanka Women v Netherlands Women at Colombo (RPS), Mar 30, 1999 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 06:28 EDT | 05:28 CDT | 03:28 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 06:28 EDT | 05:28 CDT | 03:28 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days