Rajiv Ivan      

Full name Rajiv Ivan

Born September 4, 1986, Tain, Berbice

Current age 28 years 176 days

Major teams Guyana

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Rajiv Ivan
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 2 2 0 21 19 10.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 1 12 6 0 - - - 3.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Windward Islands v Guyana at Kingstown, Feb 24, 2013 scorecard
Last List A Guyana v Jamaica at Providence, Apr 7, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Guyana v Pakistanis Georgetown 11 Jul 2013 Other OD
2 Guyana v Jamaica Providence 7 Apr 2013 LA
19, 0/6 Guyana v Windward Is Kingstown 24 Feb 2013 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney
Feb 27, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 20:32 EST -1d | 19:32 CST -1d | 17:32 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days