Deepashika Malkanthi Perera      

Full name Agalakanda Tantrige Deepashika Malkanthi Perera

Born December 8, 1972, Ragama

Current age 43 years 172 days

Major teams Colombo Young Women Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:26 EDT | 03:26 CDT | 01:26 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:26 EDT | 03:26 CDT | 01:26 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days