Dharshani Manjula      

Full name MD Chamila Dharshani Manjula

Born June 15, 1977, Colombo

Current age 38 years 347 days

Major teams Dancan Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

MD Chamila Dharshani Manjula
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/44, 1* Colts CC Wmn v SL Air Women Colombo (Colts) 4 Aug 2014 Other OD
3/23, 0 Colts CC Wmn v SLASW Colombo (Colts) 28 Jul 2014 Other OD
0 Colts CC Wmn v SL Navy Wmn Colombo (Colts) 23 Jul 2014 Other OD
0/8 Colts CC Wmn v Palink Women Colombo (Colts) 21 Jul 2014 Other OD
0/37, 3 Colts CC Wmn v SL Air Women Colombo (Colts) 16 Jul 2014 Other OD
0/28 Colts CC Wmn v SLCC Colombo (Moors) 14 Jul 2014 Other OD
1/45, 11 Palink Women v SL Air Women Colombo (Moors) 7 Dec 2012 Other OD
0, 0/18 Palink Women v SL Air Women Colombo (Riffle) 5 Dec 2012 Other OD
6, 3/17 Palink Women v Lanka Women Katunayake 3 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/21, 2 Palink Women v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 28 Nov 2012 Other OD
Latest Photos

Aug 7, 2001

Portrait of Dharshani Manjula, 2001

Portrait of Dharshani Manjula, 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:22 EDT | 17:22 CDT | 15:22 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:22 EDT | 17:22 CDT | 15:22 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days