Marguerite Burke      

Full name Marguerite Burke

Born December 29, 1965, Dublin

Current age 51 years 179 days

Major teams Clontarf Women, Ireland Women, North Leinster Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Marguerite Burke
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs Insights on women odi 4 1 0 24 24 24.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs Insights on women odi 4 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
ODI debut Australia Women v Ireland Women at Roehampton, Jul 25, 1993 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v Pakistan Women at Dublin, Jul 27, 2000 scorecard
ODI statistics
Latest Photos

Nov 10, 2000

Portrait of Marguerite Burke - Ireland reserve player for the CricInfo Women's World Cup 2000

Marguerite Burke - Portrait

© Irish Women's Cricket Union

Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 02:58 EDT | 01:58 CDT | 23:58 PDT -1d)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days