Ciara O'Brien      

Full name Ciara Mary O'Brien

Born April 17, 1979, Dublin

Current age 37 years 76 days

Major teams Ireland Under-19s Women, Ireland Under-23s Women, Railway Union Women, South Leinster Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Father - BA O'Brien, Brother - NJ O'Brien, Brother - KJ O'Brien

Ciara Mary O'Brien
Latest Photos

Nov 10, 2000

Portrait of Ciara O'Brien - Ireland women's player

Ciara O'Brien - Portrait

© Irish Women's Cricket Union

Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 00:36 EDT | 23:36 CDT -1d | 21:36 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 00:36 EDT | 23:36 CDT -1d | 21:36 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days