Gillian McCall      

Full name Gillian McCall

Born date unknown

Major teams Ireland Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 2 2 1 9 5 9.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 2 1 12 17 0 - - - 8.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut England Women v Ireland Women at Kirby Muxloe, Jul 20, 1990 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v Ireland Women at Dublin, Aug 17, 1990 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (19:31 EDT -1d | 18:31 CDT -1d | 16:31 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days