Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Anne-Marie Garth      

Full name Anne-Marie Frances McDonald

Born April 26, 1963, Ireland

Current age 53 years 66 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Husband - JD Garth, Son - R Garth, Daughter - KJ Garth

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 12 7 4 14 4* 4.66 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 12 12 606 329 6 2/18 2/18 54.83 3.25 101.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Ireland Women v New Zealand Women at Perth, Nov 29, 1988 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v Ireland Women at Nykobing Mors, Jul 21, 1989 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 21:42 EDT -1d | 20:42 CDT -1d | 18:42 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 21:42 EDT -1d | 20:42 CDT -1d | 18:42 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days