Alice Stanton      

Full name Alice Veronica Stanton

Born December 5, 1960, Dublin

Current age 55 years 231 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Also known as Alice Brennan

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 3 3 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
ODI debut Australia Women v Ireland Women at Belfast, Jun 28, 1987 scorecard
Last ODI England Women v Ireland Women at Dublin, Aug 16, 1990 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 18:08 EDT | 17:08 CDT | 15:08 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 18:08 EDT | 17:08 CDT | 15:08 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 1, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 3, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 5, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days