Jillian Smythe      

Full name Jillian Laura Weymouth Smythe

Born December 19, 1985, Dublin

Current age 31 years 186 days

Major teams Ireland Women

Also known as Smithee

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs Insights on women odi 7 6 0 39 21 6.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs Insights on women odi 7 4 104 119 0 - - - 6.86 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut India Women v Ireland Women at Pretoria, Mar 24, 2005 scorecard
Last ODI Ireland Women v India Women at Dublin, Jul 29, 2006 scorecard
ODI statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7 Ire Women v Eng Dv Women Deventer 15 Aug 2007 Other OD
- Ire Women v Scot Women Deventer 14 Aug 2007 Other OD
2 Ire Women v India Women Dublin 29 Jul 2006 WODI # 567 Insights on
Country Fixtures Country Results
NW Warriors v Reds at Eglinton
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Leinster at Belfast
Jun 23, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 23:20 EDT -1d | 22:20 CDT -1d | 20:20 PDT -1d)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days