Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Junior Hlatswayo      

Full name Junior Dumisane Shaun Hlatswayo

Born March 1, 1994, Vosloorus

Current age 21 years 63 days

Major teams Easterns Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7, 0/24, 12, 0/12 Easterns U19 v N.West U19 Potchefstroom 11 Jan 2013 Other
0/18, 10 Easterns U19 v KZN U19 Potchefstroom 20 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/9 Easterns U19 v Limpopo U19 Potchefstroom 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
- Easterns U19 v Gauteng U19 Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/16 Easterns U19 v Boland U19 Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
7*, 1/21 Easterns U19 v N.West U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 3) 17 Dec 2012 Other
0, 2/49, 2 Easterns U19 v Gauteng U19 Johannesburg 7 Dec 2012 Other
6, 3/36, 4, 0/37 Easterns U19 v Nthns U19 Benoni (A) 29 Nov 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (04:12 EDT | 03:12 CDT | 01:12 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (04:12 EDT | 03:12 CDT | 01:12 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (04:12 EDT | 03:12 CDT | 01:12 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (04:12 EDT | 03:12 CDT | 01:12 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (04:12 EDT | 03:12 CDT | 01:12 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days