Jeanette James      

Full name Jeanette James

Born date unknown

Major teams Trinidad & Tobago Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs Insights on women odi 4 3 1 8 7 4.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs Insights on women odi 4 4 132 65 3 1/6 1/6 21.66 2.95 44.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Australia Women v Trinidad & Tobago Women at Tring, Jun 30, 1973 scorecard
Last ODI International XI Women v Trinidad & Tobago Women at Liverpool, Jul 18, 1973 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 14:48 EDT | 13:48 CDT | 11:48 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days