Terence Coughlan      

Full name Terence Daniel Coughlan

Born February 25, 1956, Gwelo (now Gweru), Midlands

Current age 61 years 149 days

Major teams Rhodesia, Mashonaland Country Districts

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 10 4 46 25 7.66 0 0 1 0
List A 5 5 4 4 3* 4.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 851 399 14 5/16 28.50 2.81 60.7 1 0
List A 5 228 176 4 2/42 2/42 44.00 4.63 57.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1979/80 - 1993/94
List A span 1989/90 - 1996/97
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 11:12 EDT | 10:12 CDT | 08:12 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days