Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Innocent Chikunya      

Full name Innocent Chikunya

Born July 16, 1985, Mutare

Current age 29 years 292 days

Major teams Centrals, Mid West Rhinos, Midlands

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Fielding position Occasional wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 18 35 2 651 75 19.72 1557 41.81 0 3 30 1
List A 19 18 0 182 41 10.11 369 49.32 0 0 8 0
Twenty20 1 1 0 5 5 5.00 9 55.55 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 18 54 29 0 - - - 3.22 - 0 0 0
List A 19 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Twenty20 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Manicaland v Midlands at Mutare, Oct 26-28, 2004 scorecard
Last First-class Matabeleland Tuskers v Mid West Rhinos at Bulawayo, Mar 4-7, 2011 scorecard
List A debut Midlands v Namibia at Harare, Nov 9, 2004 scorecard
Last List A Southern Rocks v Mid West Rhinos at Masvingo, Sep 19, 2010 scorecard
Only Twenty20 Centrals v Southerns at Harare, Mar 21, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 1 Rhinos v Tuskers Bulawayo 4 Mar 2011 FC
2c/0s, 14, 1c/0s, 53 Rhinos B v Tuskers B Kwekwe 16 Nov 2010 Other
7 Rhinos B v Eagles B Harare 10 Nov 2010 Other T20
0c/0s, 17 Rhinos B v Eagles B Harare 9 Nov 2010 Other OD
60, 2c/0s, 29, 0c/0s Rhinos B v Rocks B Masvingo 25 Oct 2010 Other
2c/0s, 11 Rhinos B v Mount B Kwekwe 30 Sep 2010 Other T20
19, 1c/0s Rhinos B v Mount B Kwekwe 29 Sep 2010 Other OD
2 Rhinos v Rocks Masvingo 19 Sep 2010 LA
0 Rhinos v Eagles Kwekwe 7 Apr 2010 LA
20, 52 Rhinos v Eagles Harare 30 Mar 2010 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (16:26 EDT -1d | 15:26 CDT -1d | 13:26 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (16:26 EDT -1d | 15:26 CDT -1d | 13:26 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (16:26 EDT -1d | 15:26 CDT -1d | 13:26 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (16:26 EDT -1d | 15:26 CDT -1d | 13:26 PDT -1d)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (16:26 EDT -1d | 15:26 CDT -1d | 13:26 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days