Alastair Allchin      

Full name Alastair Thomas Arthur Allchin

Born November 12, 1991, Chelmsford, Essex

Current age 24 years 169 days

Major teams Cambridge MCCU, Essex Under-14s, Essex Under-15s, Essex Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Height 6 ft 5 in

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 5 1 103 59* 25.75 116 88.79 0 1 16 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 6 672 505 6 2/41 3/128 84.16 4.50 112.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Cambridge MCCU v Essex at Cambridge, Apr 5-7, 2013 scorecard
Last First-class Cambridge MCCU v Nottinghamshire at Cambridge, Apr 5-7, 2016 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/70, 23 Cambs MCCU v Lancashire Cambridge 11 Apr 2016 Other
1/87, 3, 2/41, 9 Cambs MCCU v Notts Cambridge 5 Apr 2016 FC
2/117, 59*, 0/82, 32 Cambs MCCU v Essex Cambridge 31 Mar 2016 FC
2/105, 7, 0 Cambs MCCU v Derbyshire Cambridge 12 Apr 2015 Other
0, 1/21 Cambs MCCU v Essex 2nd XI Cambridge 30 Mar 2015 Other OD
0/68, 2 Cambs MCCU v Unicorns Cambridge 27 Mar 2015 Other OD
2/76, 21, 1/47 Cambs MCCU v Worcs Cambridge 12 May 2014 Other
0/14 Cambs MCCU v Cambs Cambridge 29 Mar 2014 Other OD
1/98, 0, 0/80 Cambs MCCU v Essex Cambridge 5 Apr 2013 FC
5*, 2/26 Cambs MCCU v Leics Cambridge 2 Apr 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:06 EDT | 14:06 CDT | 12:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days