Rory Cox      

Full name Rory Denzil Cox

Born 1991, Winchester, Hampshire

Current age 25 years

Major teams Durham MCCU

Education Eton College; Collingwood College, Durham

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 2 0 20 15 10.00 122 16.39 0 0 2 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 2 108 71 3 3/49 3/71 23.66 3.94 36.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Durham v Durham MCCU at Chester-le-Street, Apr 5-7, 2013 scorecard
Last First-class Nottinghamshire v Durham MCCU at Nottingham, Apr 17-19, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
13, 0/18, 15 Durham University v Australian U Durham 5 Jun 2013 Other
- Durham MCCU v Notts Nottingham 17 Apr 2013 FC
24 Durham MCCU v Durham 2nd Chester-le-Street 8 Apr 2013 Other OD
3/49, 5, 0/22, 15 Durham MCCU v Durham Chester-le-Street 5 Apr 2013 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 482/6 (132 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:47 EDT | 08:47 CDT | 06:47 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:47 EDT | 08:47 CDT | 06:47 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:47 EDT | 08:47 CDT | 06:47 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 09:47 EDT | 08:47 CDT | 06:47 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 09:47 EDT | 08:47 CDT | 06:47 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 09:47 EDT | 08:47 CDT | 06:47 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days