Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Sharfuddoula      

Full name Sharfuddoula Ibne Shahid Saikat

Born October 16, 1976, Dhaka

Current age 39 years 284 days

Major teams Dhaka Metropolis

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Other Umpire

Sharfuddoula Ibne Shahid Saikat
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 12 6 44 14 7.33 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 10 2122 713 31 6/45 23.00 2.01 68.4 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v Sri Lanka at Dhaka, Jan 8, 2010 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Dhaka, Nov 11, 2015 scorecard
ODI matches 23
ODI statistics
T20I debut Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Nov 29, 2011 scorecard
Last T20I India v United Arab Emirates at Dhaka, Mar 3, 2016 scorecard
T20I matches 16
T20I statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 12:09 EDT | 11:09 CDT | 09:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days