Terrence Hooper      

Full name Terrence Duane Hooper

Born July 23, 1979, Townsville, Queensland

Current age 35 years 278 days

Major teams North Queensland, Queensland Academy of Sport, Queensland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Profile

He represented Queensland Secondary Schools in 1996-97;North Queensland Under 19 in 1996-97 and 1997-98; and North Queensland in 2000-01. Club: Wanderers, Townsville. Schools: Central Boys State, Charters Towers; Mt Carmel College, Charters Towers. (Warwick Torrens, July 2001)

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:31 EDT | 05:31 CDT | 03:31 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:31 EDT | 05:31 CDT | 03:31 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:31 EDT | 06:31 CDT | 04:31 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days