Edwin Healy      

Full name Edwin Francis Healy

Born September 26, 1909, Hawthorn, Melbourne, Victoria

Died June 14, 1995, Camberwell, Melbourne, Victoria (aged 85 years 261 days)

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 7 5 66 22* 33.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 5 369 10 3/66 36.90 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1930/31 - 1931/32
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days