Mark Hill      

Full name Mark Anthony Hill

Born July 27, 1964, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 50 years 265 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 5 8 5 22 10 7.33 0 0 1 0
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 750 355 6 2/54 59.16 2.84 125.0 0 0
List A 2 120 72 7 5/29 5/29 10.28 3.60 17.1 0 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1985/86 - 1985/86
List A span 1985/86 - 1985/86
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1985-86

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:56 EDT | 18:56 CDT | 16:56 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:56 EDT | 18:56 CDT | 16:56 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:56 EDT | 19:56 CDT | 17:56 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days