Byron Hyland      

Full name Byron John Hyland

Born January 14, 1930, New Norfolk, Tasmania

Current age 85 years 110 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 25 1 484 56 20.16 0 3 6 0
List A 1 1 0 9 9 9.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 13 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1953/54 - 1963/64
List A span 1969/70 - 1969/70
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1953-64

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:51 EDT | 10:51 CDT | 08:51 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:51 EDT | 10:51 CDT | 08:51 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:51 EDT | 11:51 CDT | 09:51 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days